FIND YOUR PROPERTY

Agents

Julia Skibinska
juliaskibinski@gmail.com
506-8987-6337
506-2672-4100
Dennis and Jane Roszell
dennisroszell@gmail.com
403-350-1914
Joseph Emanuelli
jaaechef@gmail.com
+506-8358-6617
+506-2672-4100
Josta Mills
discovercostarica1@gmail.com
Cell: +506-8395-6090
Office: +506-2670-2175
Will Matthews
will@luxurycostaricahomes.com
506-8861-5362
Chris Broschek
chrisbroschek@gmail.com
Cell: +506-8637-7116
Office: +506-2670-2175
Gabriel Chernakov
gabriel@puravidainvestors.com
+506-8998-2222
+1 571-666-3494
Michael Mills
michael@costarica-realestate.com
Cell: +506-8867-6929
Toll Free - 1-877-293-1456
Theo Veenstra
thveenstra@gmail.com
+506-8360-1006
+506-2672-4100
Herb Demars
herb@costaricadiscovered.com
Cell & WhatsApp: +506-8996-8683
Office: +506-2670-2175
Fanny Ocon
fanny.tresamigosrealty@gmail.com
Office: +506-2670-2175
Ron Morrell & Molly Loe
Phone CR: +506-8626-5341
Phone US: +1-507-382-9798
Alain Mouquet
alainremax@gmail.com
+506-8370-3003
+506-2672-4100
Ron & Robin Lambrecht
robin@paradisefoundcostarica.com
ron@paradisefoundcostarica.com
Ron: +506-6023 – 9088 Robin: +506-8325-5961
Lisa Farrell
lisa@papagayorealestate.com
+506-8398-8129
+506-2672-4100
Mike Poynton
mikep.tresamigos@gmail.com
Cell: +506-8870-6753
Michael Simons
michael@tanktopsflipflops.com
+506-8812-2242
+506-2672-4100